Well… if you (“referrer”) cancels your account, you would lose out on receiving the reward if you deleted your account all together. However, if you simply paused your subscription, then the credits would just accumulate and activate after you resume your old subscription or buy a new active subscription. Either way, even if you do cancel your account, your friend would still get their $5.
Have more questions? Submit a request