How will you know my friend signed up through ME?

Follow

Your personal referral link - a.k.a. pURL - is how we’ll know to give you the credit (and your friend) for the referral. If your friend doesn’t click your pURL link and does not come to our website through either the pURL, email or Social post that you put up, then we won’t know to attribute credit to both of you for the purchase. They have to click that link before they purchase a crate to get the $5 off and for you to get your $5 credit.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments